CONTACT US | Search: 

Roundtable Discussion

  • Friday, February 03, 2017
  • Friday, January 05, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Friday, February 03, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Friday, March 03, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 01, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 06, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 07, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Friday, December 01, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • Friday, January 05, 2018, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM
  • 5724 SE Huntoon St Topeka KS 66604

Registration

  • A Roundtable is set up for 90 minutes of discussion between clinets and mentors sharing ideas and experiences about small business challenges, problems, opportunities and special business concerns. They are lively discussions with everyone participating. Some subjects are: "Pricing and Profits", "Closing the Sake", "Starting Your Business Plan", and "Finding Equity Capital". Roundtables often last longer due to the liveliness of discussions. Schedules may vary during holidays.

Registration is closed

A Roundtable is set up for 90 minutes of discussion between clients and mentors sharing ideas and experiences about small business challenges, problems, opportunities and special business concerns. They are lively discussions with everyone participating. Some subjects are: "Pricing and Profits", "Closing the Sale", "Starting Your Business Plan", and "Finding Equity Capital". Roundtables often last longer due to the liveliness of discussions. Schedules may vary during holidays.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software