CONTACT US | Search: 

712 Innovations is run by an Executive Director, who reports to the Management Committee.

The committee is legally and fiscally responsible for the organization, and hiring of the Executive Director.


The 712 Innovations Management Committee consists of nine members. Of the nine, one serves at large as appointed by the Topeka Chamber Foundation, our legal parent entity. We are an independent entity from the Topeka Chamber Foundation, and all related organizations. The remaining eight serve 3 year terms, with two changing every year. The committee self elects replacement members and are eligible to serve two, three-year terms.

2018 - 2019 Management Committee

Executive Committee Members 

Zach Snethen – Chair        

HTK Architects

Karl Klein – Past Chair

Washburn University SBDC

              Gina Millsap               Topeka and Shawnee County Public Library 

               Kevin Nincehelser                Premier One

At-Large Members - Accepting Applications at this time

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software