CONTACT US | Search: 

Social Media Club of Topeka

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CST)

Social Media Club of Topeka meetings are held at 712 Innovations at 712 S Kansas Ave in downtown Topeka on the fourth Wednesday of every month from noon to 1. Our meetings are free and open to the public. Please bring your lunch to enjoy during the meeting. Social Media Club is a worldwide organization, with local chapters, that serves as a connecting organization for anyone interested in social media. Membership is free and open to all levels, including beginners. Event attendees include entrepreneurs, corporate communicators, journalists, business professionals, publishers, marketers, media creators, citizen journalists, students and technology types. Stay connected to Social Media Club of Topeka on our Facebook group.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software